Home   Academy Information

Academy Information




On September 1st 2018, The Holy Trinity Academy Stafford (which St. Dominic’s was a member of) merged with The Painsley Catholic Academy. The academy now comprises fifteen schools in Staffordshire.

To contact the chair of directors of Painsley Academy:

Mr John Pennington

Can be contacted through Painsley Academy on: 01538 714944.

The Painsley Catholic Academy. A company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number: 08146661.

Registered address: Station Road, Cheadle Staffordshire, ST10 1LH