Home   School Terms & Holiday Dates

School Terms & Holiday Dates

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2017 / 2018

Autumn Term 2017:

Staff Training Day:  Monday 4 September and Tuesday 5 September

School Opens:  Wednesday 6 September

School Closes:  Friday 20 October

Holiday: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October                   

Staff Training Day:  Monday 30 October

School Opens:  Tuesday 31 October

School Closes:  Tuesday 19 December

Holiday: Wednesday 20 December – Tuesday 2 January             

Spring Term 2018:

School Opens:  Wednesday 3 January

School Closes:  Friday 16 February

Holiday:  Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February          

School Opens:  Monday 26 February

School Closes:  29 March

Holiday: Friday 30 March – Wednesday 11 April              

Easter Sunday:  Sunday 1 April

Staff Training Day:  Thursday 12 April and Friday 13 April

Summer Term 2018:

School Opens:  Monday 16 April

May Day:  Monday 7 May

School Closes:  Friday 25 May

Holiday:  Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June                     

School Opens:  Monday 4 June

School Closes:  Friday 20 July

Holiday: Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August                  

 All training days are now included in the above list, amended 12/06/2017

 


 

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018:

Staff Training Day: Monday 3 September and Tuesday 4 September

School Opens: Wednesday 5 September

School Closes: Thursday 25 October

Staff Training Day: Friday 26 October

Holiday: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November

School Opens: Monday 5 November

School Closes: Friday 21 December

Holiday: Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019:

School Opens: Monday 7 January

School Closes: Friday 15 February

Holiday: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

School Opens: Monday 25 February

School Closes: Friday 12 April

Holiday: Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 21April

Summer Term 2019:

School Opens: Monday 29 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

School Closes: Friday 24 May

Holiday: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

School Opens: Monday 3 June

School Closes: Friday 19 July

Staff Training Day: Monday 22 July

4 training days are included in the above list, 1 to be confirmed. (Amended 8/6/2018)